Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Jaci Dolhi Insurance Agency!

Jaci Dolhi Insurance Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 12 rated reviews.
  • Karla Sullivan  Profile Image
    5 stars!
  • She also help guide her customers for the best coverage.

    “She is a very honest and helping insurance agent. She also help guide her customers for the best coverage

    October 5th, 2016 by Jaci Dolhi Insurance Agency
  • Bryan Stanford Profile Image
    Always helpful & honest! Anytime I need anything, quick response.
  • James Taylor Profile Image
    Five Stars!
  • Beth Lennex Profile Image
    The most honest and personable agent I've ever ran across!

    “The most honest and personable agent I’ve ever ran across! So glad that a friend told us about her 7 years ago!!”

    October 5th, 2016 by Jaci Dolhi Insurance Agency
  • MM
    "The best" Jaci is always there when you need her.

    “”The best” Jaci is always there when you need her. She’s not only my agent, she’s a friend. Highly recommended!!!!!!”

    October 5th, 2016 by Jaci Dolhi Insurance Agency
  • Kellie Vergerio Profile Image
    I highly recommend them for everyone.

    “I’ve been with Erie Insurance / Jaci Dolhi for over 13 years and I couldn’t ask for a better company or agent to be with. I highly recommend them for everyone.”

    October 5th, 2016 by Jaci Dolhi Insurance Agency
  • Keshi Council Profile Image
    SHE'S TOP NOTCH!

    “A family member introduced me to Ms. Jaci at least 7 years ago. She told me she was awesome and wow is she ever! Very informative. Makes sure you have all you need and an understanding of it all. She definitely goes the extra miles! Never even physically met her but she is as thorough as they come and I call her my friend! SHE’S TOP NOTCH!”

    October 5th, 2016 by Jaci Dolhi Insurance Agency
  • BJ Smeltzer Profile Image
    Five stars!
  • Debbie Nestor Lennex Profile Image
    Five stars!
October 5th, 2016 by Jaci Dolhi Insurance Agency
October 5th, 2016 by Jaci Dolhi Insurance Agency